Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Other Events

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre - 2017-2018 Season Subscription

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm - Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2017-2018 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, The Musical

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:00pm

Star City Entertainment presents Memories of Elvis - Elvis' 83rd Birthday Spectacular

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Puccini's Tosca

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: 2017-2018 Season Ticket

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Donizetti's L'Elisir d'Amore

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra presents Vivaldi Four Seasons & Appalachian Spring

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Puccini's La Boheme

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:30pm

Syndicate content