Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Amos Lee with Mutlu - Sold Out

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Ranky Tanky

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00pm

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm

Lea DeLaria

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pokey LaFarge with The Easy Leaves

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm

Steep Canyon Rangers

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

Take Me to the River LIVE! Featuring William Bell, Bobby Rush, & Don Bryant

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm

To Ray with Love, Starring Maceo Parker Featuring The Ray Charles Orchestra & The Raelettes

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm

Joan Soriano

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm