Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Hot Tuna

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Mozart's Cosi fan tutte

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:55pm

Opera Roanoke presents La Boheme

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

Etienne Charles: Creole Soul

Fostek Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Verdi's Luisa Miller

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:30pm

Jefferson Center & Southwest Virginia Ballet Present: Hello Trolley & New Work Featuring the Roanoke Youth Symphony

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:00pm

The Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents "A Little Spring Music"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4:30pm

The Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents their 31st Annual Spring Concert.

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm

The SteelDrivers with Claire Hitchins

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Massenet's Cendrillon

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:55pm