Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Forlorn Strangers

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2017-2018 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Goosebumps, The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Bellini's Norma

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: 2017-2018 Season Ticket

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

Nate Smith and Kinfolk

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00pm

The California Honeydrops

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

JOHN BEASLEY presents MONK’estra

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Mozart's Die Zauberflote

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:55pm

Season Tickets for Opera Roanoke - 2017-2018

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

The purchase of Season Tickets of Opera Roanoke's 2017-2018 season includes both Tosca and La Boheme.